Our Team

 

 

Meet Some Of Our Team

 
staff photo nov 2014
 
General Manager: Monique Madden hotelmanager@hillgrovehotel.com
     
Banqueting Manager: LInda Scott  linda@hillgrovehotel.com
Front Office Manager: Mike Nolan mikenolan@hillgrovehotel.com
Bar Manager: David Devlin barmanager@hillgrovehotel.com
Restaurant Manager: Nicola McGinnity nicola@hillgrovehotel.com
Duty Manager: Anoja Diaz anoja@hillgrovehotel.com
Head Chef: Paul Dolan chef@hillgrovehotel.com
Accounts: Joan Mc Gillan joan@hillgrovehotel.com
DD 047 73218
Leisure Club Manager:   livingwell@hillgrovehotel.com
DD 047 73232
Spa Manager: Bernie Deery

spa@hillgrovehotel.com

DD 047 72929

Hair Salon: Shirley McElwaine hair@hillgrovehotel.com
DD 047 73266. Mobile 087 9524598
Sales & Marketing  Sharon Mc Mahon

sharon@hillgrovehotel.com

Personnel:   personnel@hillgrovehotel.com
Finances:   finances@hillgrovehotel.com
Reservations: Breda McFadden reservations@hillgrovehotel.com
DD 047 73233
Proprietors: Colm & Audri Herron audriherron@hillgrovehotel.com

 

The Hillgrove Hotel have their own defibrillator on site for emergencies.  It is situated at the bottom of the main lobby, after the reception desk, in an alcove on the right hand side.

Back to top ^