Our Team

 

 

Meet Some Of Our Team

 
staff photo nov 2014
 
General Manager: Monique Madden hotelmanager@hillgrovehotel.com
Operations Manager Linda Scott  linda@hillgrovehotel.com
Banqueting Manager: Kimberly Madden banquetingmanager@hillgrovehotel.com
Front Office Manager: Mike Nolan mikenolan@hillgrovehotel.com
Bar Manager: David Devlin barmanager@hillgrovehotel.com
Restaurant Manager: Elaine Ahern restaurantmanager@hillgrovehotel.com
Duty Manager: Anoja Diaz anoja@hillgrovehotel.com
Head Chef: Paul Dolan chef@hillgrovehotel.com
Accounts: Joan Mc Gillan joan@hillgrovehotel.com
DD 047 73218
Leisure Club Manager: Ann Daly livingwell@hillgrovehotel.com
DD 047 73232
Spa Manager: Bernie Deery

spa@hillgrovehotel.com

DD 047 72929

Hair Salon: Shirley McElwaine hair@hillgrovehotel.com
DD 047 73266. Mobile 087 9524598
Sales & Marketing  Sharon Mc Mahon

sharon@hillgrovehotel.com

Personnel:   personnel@hillgrovehotel.com
Finances:   finances@hillgrovehotel.com
Reservations: Gail Babington Callan reservations@hillgrovehotel.com
DD 047 73233
Proprietors: Colm & Audri Herron audriherron@hillgrovehotel.com

Back to top ^